Help Desk
Select Page

Our Team

Annette Manias

Annette Manias

Oasis Co-Founder & President

annette@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Michael Drury, CPA, MBA

Michael Drury, CPA, MBA

Partner & Project Manager

michael@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Leslie Dodd

Leslie Dodd

Project Manager

leslie@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Scott Spradling, MBA

Scott Spradling, MBA

Senior Consultant

scott@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Andy Cornelius

Andy Cornelius

Senior Consultant

andy@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Pam Scott

Pam Scott

Partner & Director of Client Services

pam@oasisky.com
Read Bio

William Schlageter

William Schlageter

Partner & Lead Software Developer

william@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Jody Patterson

Jody Patterson

Client Care Manager

jody@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Jim Wimsatt

Jim Wimsatt

Project Manager

jim@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Philana Callahan, MBA

Philana Callahan, MBA

Marketing Manager

philana@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Bonnie Lloyd

Bonnie Lloyd

Client Care Assistant

bonnie@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Karen Roberson

Karen Roberson

Partner & Software Development Manager

karen@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Aaron Rosenberg

Aaron Rosenberg

SVP Business Development

aaron@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Angela Kerr

Angela Kerr

Office Manager

angela@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Christy Ellis, MBA

Christy Ellis, MBA

Senior Consultant

christy@oasisky.com
Read Bio

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Senior Consultant

patrick@oasisky.com
Read Bio