Help Desk
Annette Manias

Annette Manias

Oasis Co-Founder & President

annette@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Michael C. Drury CPA & MBA

Michael C. Drury CPA & MBA

Partner & Project Manager

michael@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

DeeDee Crotty

DeeDee Crotty

Client Experience Manager

deedee@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Leslie Dodd

Leslie Dodd

Project Manager

leslie@oasisky.com
Lexington, KY

Andy Cornelius

Andy Cornelius

Senior Consultant

andy@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Pam Scott

Pam Scott

Partner & Director of Client Services

pam@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

William Schlageter

William Schlageter

Partner & Lead Software Developer

william@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Jody Patterson

Jody Patterson

Client Care Manager

jody@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Jim Wimsatt

Jim Wimsatt

Project Manager

jim@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Senior Consultant

patrick@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Karen Roberson

Karen Roberson

Partner & Software Development Manager

karen@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Aaron Rosenberg

Aaron Rosenberg

SVP Business Development

aaron@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Angela Kerr

Angela Kerr

Office Manager

angela@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Christy Ellis MBA

Christy Ellis MBA

Senior Consultant

christy@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Scott Spradling

Scott Spradling

Senior Consultant

scott@oasisky.com
Louisville, Kentucky (HQ)

Oasis Solutions Group


(502) 429-6902